Nestle Aero Medium (24x36g)

This brand has been listed as a Boycott Brand by the Witness. You can read more information here: Nestle | Israel Boycott Guide | by The Witness

This page relates to Aero, a Nestle product, Last updated March 2024. Every effort has been made to assess each Nestle’s product individually.

Nestle produces a Suitable for Vegetarian list, so some information is based on the list they provide. All products on this list are free from meat, fish and their derivatives. Nestle confirm various ingredients are used around the world and there is an increasing number of importers of foreign nestle products in the UK. So they cannot guarantee your product is 100% suitable, you will need to check the pack to make sure it is a UK product. Nestle’s continuously are adding and removing their products from their shelves, if you want us to ask about a specific product. Leave a message below.

The following are halal and also suitable for Vegetarians:

  • Aero Peppermint Original
  • Aero Choc Original
  • Aero Chocolate Hazelnut Block
  • Intense Orange Block
  • Golden Honeycomb Block
  • Chocolate Melts
  • Orange Melts
  • Neapolitan Ice Cream Melts
  • Golden Honeycomb Melts
  • Peppermint Bubbles
  • Aero Bubbles: Peppermint Impulse
  • Aero Bubbles: Peppermint Pouch
  • Aero Bubbles: Milk Pouch
  • Aero Chocolate Caramel
  • Aero Chocolate Mousse
  • Aero Peppermint Mousse
  • Aero Chocolate Caramel Mousse
  • Aero Dark and Milk Mousse
  • Aero Creations Chocolate Mousse

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

10 thoughts on “Aero

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.