Dr Pepper

Dr Pepper

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is snapshotimagehandler_74502570.jpeg

This brand has been listed as a Boycott Brand by the Witness. You can read more information here: Coca-Cola | Israel Boycott Guide | by The Witness

This page relates to Dr Pepper, a Coca Cola company, Last updated March 2022. Every effort has been made to assess each Dr Pepper product individually.

The following are Halal:

Halal
  • Dr Pepper
  • Dr Pepper Zero
  • Cherry vanilla
  • Diet

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

9 thoughts on “Dr Pepper”

    1. Salaam

      Considering the ingredient list and Suitable for Vegetarians marking, we can confirm the Gummies are halal.

  1. “We” meaning Muslims.
    I was complimented by a Muslim for having partaken of Dr. Pepper at a campus event — we both know it is under boycott status as the Coca Cola Company has a monopoly on all carbonated beverages at the university.
    (Because she is a smart, astute young Muslim, I wondered: “Why not seize Dr. Pepper and place the entire product line under Muslim ownership?”)
    InshahAllah.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.