Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut

This brand has been listed as a Boycott Brand by the Witness. You can read more information here: Pizza Hut | Israel Boycott Guide | by The Witness

You may think Pizza Hut is halal but, in an email, dated 17/06/2019, Pizza Hut have made it clear than no product is halal, but do understand Muslims do consume vegetarian options.

Unfortunately, none of our products are certified Halal.

Our customers who have a halal dietary need, usually consume our vegetarian options.

The risk of cross-contamination between vegetarian and non-vegetarian products are kept low through the use of separate colour coded equipment.

In our Restaurant and Delivery Huts, the orders are prepared separately and green equipment is used for veg and black equipment used for meat.

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact your local hut direct.

Kind Regards

Pizza Hut Customer Services UK

We suggest you act diligently when eating in a Pizza Hut or getting a delivery. It helps to reiterate your diet to staff so that they remain careful with cross contamination.