Browsed by
Tag: ChupaChups

Chupa Chups Lollies

Chupa Chups Lollies

Chupa Chups are popular lollies sold in the UK. You may find varied opinion on whether the products are suitable or not. Chups Chups are working to make products halal/suitable for vegetarians. Some use carmine whereas others use beetroot, e.g. The Standard strawberry uses beetroot and the Strawberry Sugar Free uses carmine.