Roar Ice Cream

Roar Ice Cream

This page relates to Roar – Plant-based Ice cream, Last updated June 2020. The products are suitable for a vegetarian and vegan diet.

Every effort has been made to assess each Roar product individually. The following are halal:

Halal

Roar – Plant Based Based Ice Cream

  • Hemp Seed Chocolate Brownie
  • Hazelnut Chocolate Cookie
  • Coconut Mango Passionfruit oat cookie

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.