Mars Drinks

Mars Drinks

The image is for illustration purposes only

This page relates to Mars Drinks, a Mars brand.

Please see below for a list of products suitable for Muslims. Every effort has been made to assess Mars Drinks. Please be aware the product contains vanilla extract, you can read on Vanilla extract here: Is Vanilla Extract Halal?

The following products are Halal:

The following are Halal
  • Snickers
  • Galaxy
  • Milkyway
  • Bounty
  • Mars
  • Mars Caramel
  • Skittles
The following are Haram

Mars Drinks
M & M’s

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.