Mars Bar

Mars Bar

for illustration purposes only

This page relates to Mars Bar, a Mars brand.

Please see below for a list of products suitable for Muslims. Every effort has been made to assess Mars Bar. Please be aware the product contains vanilla extract, you can read on Vanilla extract here: Is Vanilla Extract Halal?

The following products are Halal:

The following are Halal

Mars Bar

  • Mars Bar 4, 7, 9 Pack
  • Mars Bar Snack Size 4, 10
  • Mars Fun Size
  • Mars Choc Brownie
  • Mars Choc Brownie Snack Size

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.