Lilt

Lilt


 

 

 

 

 

 

The following drinks are not free from animal derivatives and are therefore unsuitable for vegetarians and vegans.

  • Lilt
  • Lilt Zero

Because of fish Gelatin, however fish Gelatin is halal for Muslims to consume.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.