Kinder

Kinder

 for illustration purposes only

You can find the Kinder varieties that are suitable for Vegetarians below. The products were last reviewed in Aug 2018.

Suitable for Vegetarians
  • Happy Hippo (Hazelnut)
  • Happy Hippos (Cocoa Cream)
  • Kinder Chocolate
  • Kinder Chocolate with Cereals
  • Kinder Surprise
  • Kinder Joy
  • Kinder Choco-bons
  • Kinder Bueno (Milk)
  • Kinder Bueno (White)
  • Kinder Bueno (Dark)

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.