Burgen Bread

Burgen Bread

This page relates to Burgen Bread, Last updated Dec 2019. Every effort has been made to assess each Burgen product individually.

Burgen confirms no alcohol has been added to bread and any e920 ingredient is suitable for vegetarians.

Suitable for Muslims

Soya and Linseed

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.