Haagen Dazs, or Häagen-Dazs, is an ice cream brand available in the UK. The brand makes it clear that all products suitable for vegetarians are marked accordingly. This leaves us to establish whether any other haram ingredients may be used (e.g. Alcohol). The following are Halal. Last updated May 2021.