Ben and Jerry’s

Ben and Jerry’s

Ben and Jerry’s state all Ben & Jerry’s ice creams in Europe are suitable for Vegetarians. No meat products, including gelatine are used, so even the Phish Food Marshmallow Swirl is veggie-friendly. HFA certify the ice cream. Last Updated May 2021.