Magnum

Magnum

Every effort has been made to assess each Magnum product individually. The following products are Halal:

Wall’s Soft Scoop

Wall’s Soft Scoop

Every effort has been made to assess each Walls product individually. The following products are suitable for vegetarians, hence Halal.

Vienetta

Vienetta

This page relates to Vienetta

Twister

Twister

This page relates to Twister

Feast

Feast

This page relates to Feast

Calippo

Calippo

This page relates to Calippo

Mini Milk

Mini Milk

This page relates to Mini Milk

Solero

Solero

This page relates to Solero

Cornetto

Cornetto

This page relates to Cornetto

Carte D’Or

Carte D’Or

Every effort has been made to assess each Carte D’Or product individually. The following products are suitable for vegetarians, hence Halal.

Swedish Glace

Swedish Glace

Every effort has been made to assess each Swedish Glace products individually. The following products are suitable for vegetarians, hence Halal.

Ben and Jerry’s

Ben and Jerry’s

Ben and Jerry’s state all Ben & Jerry’s ice creams in Europe are suitable for Vegetarians. No meat products, including gelatin are used, so even the  Phish Food Marshmallow Swirl is veggie-friendly. HFA certify the ice cream. In an email, Ben and Jerry’s have told us: