Hula Hoops

Hula Hoops

This page relates to the Hula Hoops range, KP produces a monthly list of products suitable for vegetarians and free for alcohol. Last updated Aug 2020. The following products can be confirmed halal: However, it is disliked to eat Artificial flavoured Bacon, thus the Smokey Bacon flavour should be avoided. Seethe post Stance on Artificial Bacon Flavour. Please regard any crisps not mentioned in the above list as Not suitable for Muslim consumption. Otherwise continue to monitor the back of the…

Read More Read More