Haribo

Haribo

Haribos confirm that ‘most products contain pork gelatine and are therefore not halal. We use ethanol and ethyl alcohol in our production process as carrier for the flavouring, but this constitutes less than 0.05% of the recipe and is flashed off during the process and not present in the final product.’