Ben and Jerry’s

Ben and Jerry’s

Ben and Jerry’s state all Ben & Jerry’s ice creams in Europe are suitable for Vegetarians. No meat products, including gelatin are used, so even the  Phish Food Marshmallow Swirl is veggie-friendly. HFA certify the ice cream. In an email, Ben and Jerry’s have told us: