Bounty

Bounty

for illustration purposes only

This page relates to Bounty Bar, a Mars brand.

Please see below for a list of products suitable for Muslims. Every effort has been made to assess Bounty. Please be aware the product contains vanilla extract, you can read on Vanilla extract here: Is Vanilla Extract Halal?

The following products are Halal:

The following are Halal
  • Bounty Original
  • Bounty Dark
  • Bounty Ice Cream Bars
  • Bounty Cookies

Recipes may change so always check the ingredients on the pack.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.